The Girl They Left Behind

a Novel
First Atria Books hardcover edition.
Title rated 3.95 out of 5 stars, based on 252 ratings
Current format, Book, 2018, Available .
Current format, Book, 2018, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

A sweeping family saga and love story that offers a vivid and unique portrayal of life in war-torn 1941 Bucharest and life behind the Iron Curtain during the Soviet Union occupation--perfect for fans of Lilac Girls and Sarah's Key .

On a freezing night in January 1941, a little Jewish girl…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title