Something in the Water

A Novel
Title rated 3.65 out of 5 stars, based on 895 ratings
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER & bull; A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut& #8212; for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena."A psychological thriller that captivated me from page one. What unfolds makes for a…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title