Completed Shelf: Recently Added

Bean1988

 Recent Activity

b
Bean1988 moved a title to their Completed shelf Feb 13 2021
A gripping page-turner for fans of The Woman in the Window and The Perfect Nanny , Michelle Sacks's You Were Made For This provocatively explores the darkest sides of marriage, motherhood, and friendship. Doting wife, devoted husband, cherished...
b
Bean1988 moved a title to their Completed shelf Feb 13 2021
"A debut workplace noir novel of female ambition about what happens when fake violence draws real blood, for fans of Mrs. and Tangerine"--Provided by publisher.
b
Bean1988 moved a title to their Completed shelf Feb 13 2021
After her husband's death, a woman with amnesia discovers evidence of a missing child. She takes her young son and investigates, following clues to San Francisco and, eventually, to a previous husband and daughter, while teasing out clues to her...
b
Bean1988 moved a title to their Completed shelf Feb 13 2021
A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF 2019: Entertainment Weekly | USA Today | Parade | Cosmopolitan | New York Post | PopSugar | Goodreads "Jessica Barry's Freefall is not only an enthralling, impossible-to-put down mystery that keeps the pages flying, but...
b
Bean1988 added a title to their For later shelf Jan 04 2021
On a warm summer morning, thirteen-year-old school girl Constance Lawson is reported missing. A few days later, Constance's uncle, Karl Lawson, suddenly finds himself swept up in a media frenzy created by journalist Amanda Bowe implying that he is...
[]
[]
To Top