Retired male in Mpls, MN. I enjoy fantasy ...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

1 List

fantasyqueen

 Recent Activity

f
fantasyqueen added a title to their For later shelf Jul 29 2021
It's friends-to-enemies-to-friends-to-lovers in this LGBTQIA+ Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blueand The Pros of Conswho enjoy: Ex-best-friends falling in love Gaming, conventions, fandom & cosplay Nerd culture at its finest Learning how...
f
fantasyqueen added a title to their In progress shelf Jul 29 2021
"The second standalone thriller from the award-winning author of The Nowhere Child, Christian White. Set against the backdrop of an eerie island town in the dead of winter, The Wife and The Widow is an unsettling thriller told from two...
f
fantasyqueen added a title to their For later shelf Jul 29 2021
Londons fall and kingdoms rise while darkness sweeps the Maresh Empire, and the fraught balance of magic blossoms into dangerous territory while heroes struggle.
f
fantasyqueen moved a title to their In progress shelf Jul 29 2021
Kell is one of the last Travelers -- magicians with a rare, coveted ability to travel between parallel universes -- as such, he can choose where he lands. There's Grey London, dirty and boring, without any magic, ruled by a mad King George. Then...
f
fantasyqueen moved a title to their Completed shelf Jul 29 2021
"One summer morning, twelve-year-old Edward Adler, his beloved older brother, his parents, and 183 other passengers board a flight in Newark headed for Los Angeles. Among them are a Wall Street wunderkind, a young woman coming to terms with an...
[]
[]
To Top