Waterfalls of Michigan

Waterfalls of Michigan

Book 3, West Central : Baraga, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw Counties

Book - 2017
Rate this:
Waterfalls of Michigan - Book 3 is the definitive guidebook to the waterfalls in the west/central portion of Michigan's Upper Peninsula. This book includes the waterfalls in Baraga, Houghton, Iron, and Keweenaw Counties. Detailed county maps and area maps are presented for easy driving and hiking access. Professional photos make this guidebook a coffee table quality book that also gives you specific information about how to go see these special places for yourself!
Publisher: Cadillac, MI : MI Falls Publishing, c2017.
Cadillac, MI : MI Falls Publishing, [2017]
Copyright Date: ́—́Ư2017.
ISBN: 9780997134612
Characteristics: xvi, 287 pages : color maps, color photographs ; 26 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at ALCO

To Top